PBIP > Project Personnel

Project Personnel

Project Director
Eric Beers
Department of Horticulture
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
ebeers@vt.edu
http://www.hort.vt.edu/People/Beers.html
Project Co-Director
Amy Brunner
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
abrunner@vt.edu
http://www.forestry.vt.edu/Faculty/AmyBrunner.html
Project Co-Director
Allan Dickerman
Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
dickerman@vt.edu
Project Co-Director
Rich Helm
Department of Biochemistry
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Helmrf@vt.edu
Research Associate/Lab manager
Xiaoyan Sheng
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
xsheng@vt.edu
Research Scientist
Chengsong Zhao
Department of Horticulture
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
cszhao@vt.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Bidisha Chanda
Department of Horticulture
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
bidisha@vt.edu
Graduate student
Xiaoyan Jia
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24e061
Xiaoyan8@vt.edu
Superintendent of the Reynolds Homestead Forest Resources Research Center
Kyle Peer
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Reynolds Homestead Forest Resources Research Center
Critz, VA 24082
kpeer@vt.edu
Agricultural Specialist
Deborah Bird
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Reynolds Homestead Forest Resources Research Center
Critz, VA 24082
debird@vt.edu
Undergraduate researchers
Stephanie Barker
Joe Edwards
Ashley Foley
Kevin Harris
Rebecca Hull
Jim Meade
Sabina Page
Christine Romine
Marissa Rice
Stephen Via